<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>The Truth @ The Spin Factor &#187; MLM</title>
	<atom:link href="http://thespinfactor.com/thetruth/category/mlm/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://thespinfactor.com/thetruth</link>
	<description>Atomizing the truth (An academic journal).</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 21 Mar 2011 04:42:17 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>GroobLi MLM and religion</title>
		<link>http://thespinfactor.com/thetruth/2009/01/17/dubli-mlm-and-religion/</link>
		<comments>http://thespinfactor.com/thetruth/2009/01/17/dubli-mlm-and-religion/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Sun, 18 Jan 2009 02:53:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>eaglescout</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[MLM]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Religion]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scam]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[DubLi]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://thespinfactor.com/thetruth/?p=280</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[GroobLi’s “big warehouse” is a small religious facility called Harvest International, run by pastors David and Linda Cross.
Perfect place to outsource a cult, don’t you think?
]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://thespinfactor.com/thetruth/2009/01/17/dubli-mlm-and-religion/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>13</slash:comments>
		</item>
		<item>
		<title>GroobLi, another complex scam</title>
		<link>http://thespinfactor.com/thetruth/2008/09/25/dubli-another-complex-scam/</link>
		<comments>http://thespinfactor.com/thetruth/2008/09/25/dubli-another-complex-scam/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 25 Sep 2008 10:20:09 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>eaglescout</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[MLM]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[DubLi]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[pyramid scheme]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Rip-Off]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Scam]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://thespinfactor.com/thetruth/2008/09/25/dubli-another-complex-scam/</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[Who runs Dubli?

DubLi's server is hosted in Germany and the domain name is registered to an address in Denmark. They operate in the United States as a shell corporation, or "mailbox" company with a mailbox in Delaware, where they are registered as an LLC.]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://thespinfactor.com/thetruth/2008/09/25/dubli-another-complex-scam/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>3986</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>

